Awards Committee

Home » Directory » Committees & Working Groups » Awards Committee

The Awards Committee is charged with providing incentive programs to reward graduate students for ETD innovation and members of the academic community for ETD leadership. The NDLTD Awards programs promote innovative multimedia development, recognize life-transformative experiences brought about through digital scholarly communication, and enhance recognition for graduate research by publicizing top research works throughout the world.

If you are interested in sponsoring an award, please contact the Chair of the Awards Committee.

Information on current and past awards:

ChairCharles J. Greenberg 
Ramesh C. Gaur 
Mirjana Brković

Subscribe to our newsletter

Join our community and get the latest news on NDLTD events and resources

Skip to content