Home » Events » ETD 2022 — Free online participation
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ETD 2022 — Free online participation

September 7 @ 9:00 am - September 9 @ 1:00 pm

ETD 2022 Online participation free

REMOTE ACCESS FOR PRESENTATION AND PARTICIPATION IN THE EVENT WILL BE FREE OF CHARGE. REGISTRATION IS NOT NEEDED, THE LINKS ARE:

September 7th, 2pm-5pm CEST (12pm-3pm UTC): https://teams.live.com/meet/9493219410422
September 8th, 9am-5pm CEST (7am-3pm UTC): https://teams.live.com/meet/9419672096350
September 9th, 9am-1pm CEST (7am-11am UTC): https://teams.live.com/meet/9414414783734

Check out the program and other details on https://etd2022.uns.ac.rs/

Details

Start:
September 7 @ 9:00 am
End:
September 9 @ 1:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://etd2022.uns.ac.rs/

Organizer

University of Novi Sad and Science 2.0 Alliance
Email:
etd2022@uns.ac.rs

Venue

Online

Subscribe to our newsletter

Join our community and get the latest news on NDLTD events and resources

Skip to content