Events

Home » Events

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today
Ongoing

ETD 2022: FAIRness of ETDs – Call for registration

University of Novi Sad Dr Zorana Đinđića 1, Novi Sad

Novi Sad, Serbia The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD), University of Novi Sad and Science 2.0 Alliance invite you to attend the 25th International Symposium of Theses and Dissertations, ETD 2022 that will be held in Novi Sad, Serbia, from 7 to 9 September. The draft program for ETD 2022 has been published - https://etd2022.uns.ac.rs/program/. Please consider to participate in the conference. You can ...

Read more

Featured Featured

ETD 2022 — Free online participation

Online

ETD 2022 Online participation free REMOTE ACCESS FOR PRESENTATION AND PARTICIPATION IN THE EVENT WILL BE FREE OF CHARGE. REGISTRATION IS NOT NEEDED, THE LINKS ARE: September 7th, 2pm-5pm CEST (12pm-3pm UTC): https://teams.live.com/meet/9493219410422 September 8th, 9am-5pm CEST (7am-3pm UTC): https://teams.live.com/meet/9419672096350 September 9th, 9am-1pm CEST (7am-11am UTC): https://teams.live.com/meet/9414414783734 Check out the program and other details on https://etd2022.uns.ac.rs/

Subscribe to our newsletter

Join our community and get the latest news on NDLTD events and resources

Skip to content