2004 NDLTD Leadership Awards

Home » NDLTD Awards » NDLTD Leadership Awards » 2004 NDLTD Leadership Awards

Edward A. Fox

Professor Computer Science

Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, Virginia, U.S.A.

Executive Director and Founding Chair of the Board of Directors of NDLTD

Ana Pavani

Professor of Electrical Engineering

Catholic Pontificate University, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Dr. Pavani led the way to ETDs in Brazil India with the multilingual Latin American University consortium and system.

Shalini Urs

Professor of Information Science

University of Mysore, Manasagangotri, India

Dr. Urs led the way to ETDs in India with the multilingual “Vidyanidhi” Indian University consortium and system.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Join our community and get the latest news on NDLTD events and resources

Skip to content