Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Mail all paper correspondence to:

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
C/O Renee Nester
Virginia Tech
Department of Computer Science
114 McBryde Hall, MC 0106
Blacksburg, VA 24061

E-mail inquiries to lenester@ndltd.org or, for the fastest response, to the most appropriate person in the list below

OfficeNameE-mail
Administrative Assistant and Membership Administrator Renee Nester lenester@ndltd.org 
Assistant Executive Director/Assistant Chair of the Board Suzie Allard sallard@utk.edu 
Awards Committee, Chair Charles J. Greenberg cjgberg@ndltd.org 
Board of Directors, ChairEdward A. Foxfox@vt.edu 
Communications Committee, Chair Iryna Kuchma iryna.kuchma@eifl.net 
Conference Committee, ChairRamesh C. Gaurrcgaur66@gmail.com 
Enhancement of the Union Catalog Working Group, Chair Ana Pavani apavani@puc-rio.br 
Executive Director Edward A. Fox fox@vt.edu 
Finance Committee, Chair (Treasurer) Austin McLean Austin.McLean@il.proquest.com 
Financial Officer Allen Arnoldsen allen@byu.edu 
J-ETD, Executive Editor Edward A. Foxfox@vt.edu 
J-ETD, Manager at Host Institution UAEU Janette Wrightjanette.wright@uaeu.ac.ae  
J-ETD, Managing Editor Charles J. Greenbergcjgberg@ndltd.org 
Membership Committee, Co-Chair Joachim Schöpfeljoachim.schopfel@univ-lille.fr  
Membership Committee, Co-Chair Suzie Allard sallard@utk.edu 
NDLTD Journal Working Group Prashant Pandey sallardprashantleo@gmail.com  
Nominating Committee, Chair Janette Wright janette.wright@uaeu.ac.ae  
Secretary Teresa M. Green tmgreen@ndltd.org 
Union Catalog Working Group, Chair Ana Pavaniapavani@PUC-RIO.BR 
Webmaster William A. Ingramadmin@ndltd.org

Subscribe to our newsletter

Join our community and get the latest news on NDLTD events and resources

Skip to content